Hacker Newsnew | past | comments | ask | show | jobs | submitlogin

That's exactly what it is. Looks like it will be live for everyone next week. Once you make the change and publish it, however, it's only available to other Dev-enabled FB profiles to see. Everyone else still sees the old profile.


Guidelines | FAQ | Lists | API | Security | Legal | Apply to YC | Contact

Search: